Texas Forensic Science Commission

hereby certifies that Kathryn Baxter has fulfilled the requirements to be licensed as a Seized Drugs Analyst

License Number: 0001899

Jeffrey Bamard M. D.

Jeffrey J. Barnard, M.D., Presiding Officer Texas Forensic Science Commission



David Slagt

David Slayton, Executive Director Office of Court Administration